Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Lisa Heinrich-Null, DDS -  - General Dentistry

Lisa Heinrich-Null, DDS

General Dentistry located in VIctoria, TX

48 total reviews

Dr. Lisa Heinrich-Null always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lisa Heinrich-Null below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

STEVE T.
Submitted 10/10/19
Great work and most dedicated and exact specific dentist work have ever seen/been to in Victoria TX fyi
IRENE H.
Submitted 10/07/19
Too tired
BILLY G.
Submitted 08/29/19
Great service and great staff
CECILIA R.
Submitted 08/14/19
Staff is friendly and knowledgeable.
GRETCHEN H.
Submitted 08/10/19
Excellent service. I need to delay my next cleaning for a while due to health problems. I will call and s hedule as soon as things serrle down. Thank you.
MELISSA G.
Submitted 07/31/19
Always pleasant and comfortable! Staff is awesome ! Love Dr. Nulls!
SISTER REBECCA J.
Submitted 07/30/19
Simple, quick, painless!
BETHANY G.
Submitted 07/17/19
Lovely place. Staff is always nice!!
BRUCE B.
Submitted 06/20/19
Could not have Asked for a better Experience with a Dentist I appreciate it very much. Thank you
STEPHEN S.
Submitted 06/19/19
Prompt and professional
DWIGHT B.
Submitted 06/19/19
Great care!
CINDY B.
Submitted 06/16/19
great
JAMES T.
Submitted 06/06/19
The doctor and staff were friendly and the wait time was minimal
CHRIS J.
Submitted 06/04/19
Wonderful and fast Have used her forever and she’s like wine, gets better with time
LENORA D.
Submitted 06/04/19
I am always pleased with my visit to Dr. Heinrich-Null’s Dentistry Office. Everyone is friendly and very professional.
DONNA S.
Submitted 05/28/19
Annette Parker is thorough and gentle! My teeth feel sparkly clean! Another great cleaning!
LISA M.
Submitted 05/22/19
Dr. Heinrich and her staff are friendly and courteous. I enjoy going to my appointment.
William M.
Submitted 05/16/19
I was in Victoria on business and I had emergency with my teeth. Being from Atlanta, GA I didnt know what to do? Luckily , I saw Lisa's office and decided to stop by. The whole staff was very understanding and they were a pleasant group. Dr. Null looked over my problem and quickly and painlessly fixed my problem. I told her, I wished she was my dentist back home on a couple of occasions. I highly recommend this dentist for your needs. I think you will come to the same conclusion as me. Thanks again, Dr. Null! William Mcadoo
MICHAEL G.
Submitted 05/07/19
Great Visit! 10 on 1 to 10 scale!
ROBERTO S.
Submitted 05/07/19
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐