Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Lisa Heinrich-Null, DDS -  - General Dentistry

Lisa Heinrich-Null, DDS

General Dentistry located in VIctoria, TX

15 total reviews

Dr. Lisa Heinrich-Null always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lisa Heinrich-Null below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DON T.
Submitted 02/21/19
A very pleasant and professional to dental care. I was treated with great respect.
EMILY J.
Submitted 02/13/19
Very good
BETTY(ANN) G.
Submitted 02/12/19
Love Love Dr Heindrich and staff.
MARIA S.
Submitted 02/07/19
I was very satisfied with my dental cleaning. Dr. Null and her team were great , very friendly and helpful. I am looking forward to my next visit in 6 months. Thank you all.
CAROL B.
Submitted 02/07/19
EXCELLENT AND PROFESSIONAL CARE.
BENJAMIN R.
Submitted 02/05/19
Friendly fast service
LYNDA M.
Submitted 01/24/19
Love visiting Dr. Nulls practice! Everyone is ready to receive you and very friendly. They always answer any questions I may have and the office is always clean & organized.
BETHANY J.
Submitted 01/23/19
Dr . Null and her staff are absolutely amazing, kind, caring, professional people . They've always made my family and I feel comfortable and have wonderful communication with their patients. I'm so glad I've found such a great place for all of my dental health needs.
DANIEL K.
Submitted 01/16/19
Very satisfied as always.
PATRICIA L.
Submitted 01/16/19
Have had several visits there and they make me feel comfortable every time!
STEPHANIE M.
Submitted 01/16/19
It is always pleasant!
CALVIN W.
Submitted 01/11/19
Every one was very nice and on time, very nice experience.
JESSICA H.
Submitted 12/18/18
Amazing and compassionate service from the first phone call I made to the office to the time I left. Office was very conscientious about providing me with the necessary services so that my emergency dental visit could be affordable as possible. Surpassed my expectations and reduced my fear of dentistry.
SHIRLEY B.
Submitted 11/16/18
Great.
SUSAN M.
Submitted 11/16/18
Staff is always friendly, knowledgeable, And Dr Null is a Great Dr to work with Office nice comfortable clean All aspects are Good